Welcome! Here you will find posts about what my class is working on, photos and videos of class activities and student work, posts from students themselves, and everything in between. :)

The "Categories" on the side bar to your right will separate content for easy searching. Each student in my classroom will also have their own category so that whenever a post is made regarding him or her, it can be found quickly by clicking their name in "Categories."

All photos will be uploaded via Flickr for easy sharing as well. Find the classroom's Flickr by clicking any of the images in the sidebar to the right.

I also have a Yahoo! Delicious account in which helpful and/or interesting sites for students and parents will be bookmarked. Parents, feel free to make your own Delicious accounts to share websites with me and find out what kinds of web tools we are using in class.

- Miss Emily




Leave a Reply.

    About the Author

    Hi, I'm Miss Emily. I'm an elementary school teacher and I want to share my wonderful class with you!

    Categories

    All
    Abigail
    Anthony
    Assignments
    Caroline
    Chloe
    Class Activities
    Emma
    Morgan
    Sarah B.
    Tyler

    Archives

    March 2011

    RSS Feed